NCSD #1 School Board

NCSD #1 Board of Trustees

Joel Richardson
Chairperson
Term Expires 2020
RichardsonJ@Lusk.k12.wy.us
Katie Kruse
Vice-Chairperson
Term Expires 2020
KruseK2@Lusk.k12.wy.us
Cheryl Lund
Clerk
Term Expires 2020
lundc@lusk.k12.wy.us
Tina Christianson
Treasurer
Term Expires 2018
christiansont@lusk.k12.wy.us
Kurt Gaukel
Trustee
Term Expires 2018
gaukelk3@lusk.k12.wy.us
Loren Heth
Trustee
Term Expires 2020
hethl@lusk.k12.wy.us
Jason ZumBrunnen
Trustee
Term Expires 2018
zumbrunnenj@lusk.k12.wy.us
Travis Bruegger
Trustee
Term Expires 2020
brueggert@lusk.k12.wy.us
Rich Pullen
Trustee
Term Expires 2018
pullenr@lusk.k12.wy.us

Agendas & Minutes

2018

January 8, 2018 AgendaMinutes
January 22, 2018 AgendaMinutes
February 13, 2018 AgendaMinutes
February 26, 2018 AgendaMinutes
March 5, 2018 AgendaMinutes
March 12, 2018 AgendaMinutes
March 19, 2018 AgendaMinutes
March 26, 2018 AgendaMinutes
April 4, 2018 AgendaMinutes
April 9, 2018 AgendaMinutes
April 23, 2018 AgendaMinutes
April 24, 2018 AgendaMinutes
April 25, 2018 AgendaMinutes
April 27, 2018 AgendaMinutes
May 14, 2018 AgendaMinutes
May 28, 2018 AgendaMinutes
June 11, 2018 AgendaMinutes
June 26, 2018 AgendaMinutes
July 10, 2018 AgendaMinutes
August 14, 2018 AgendaMinutes
August 27, 2018 AgendaMinutes
September 10, 2018 AgendaMinutes
September 24, 2018 AgendaMinutes
October 8, 2018 AgendaMinutes
October 22, 2018 AgendaMinutes
November 12, 2018 AgendaMinutes
November 26, 2018 AgendaMinutes
December 10, 2018 AgendaMinutes

2017

January 9, 2017 AgendaMinutes
January 16, 2017 AgendaMinutes
January 23, 2017 AgendaMinutes
February 13, 2017 AgendaMinutes
February 27, 2017 AgendaMinutes
March 13, 2017 AgendaMinutes
March 20, 2017 AgendaMinutes
March 27, 2017 AgendaMinutes
March 28, 2017 AgendaMinutes
March 31, 2017 AgendaMinutes
April 10, 2017 AgendaMinutes
April 24, 2017 AgendaMinutes
May 8, 2017 AgendaMinutes
May 22, 2017 AgendaMinutes
June 19, 2017 AgendaMinutes
July 10, 2017 AgendaMinutes
August 14, 2017 AgendaMinutes
August 28, 2017 AgendaMinutes
September 18, 2017 AgendaMinutes
October 9, 2017 AgendaMinutes
October 23, 2017 AgendaMinutes
November 13, 2017 AgendaMinutes
November 27, 2017 AgendaMinutes
December 11, 2017 AgendaMinutes

2016

January 11, 2016 AgendaMinutes
January 25, 2016 AgendaMinutes
February 8, 2016 AgendaMinutes
February 15, 2016 AgendaMinutes
February 22, 2016 AgendaMinutes
March 14, 2016 AgendaMinutes
March 28, 2016 AgendaMinutes
April 11, 2016 AgendaMinutes
April 25, 2016 AgendaMinutes
May 9, 2016 AgendaMinutes
May 23, 2016 AgendaMinutes
June 20, 2016 AgendaMinutes
July 11, 2016 AgendaMinutes
August 8, 2016 AgendaMinutes
August 22, 2016 AgendaMinutes
September 12, 2016 AgendaMinutes
September 26, 2016 AgendaMinutes
October 10, 2016 AgendaMinutes
October 24, 2016 AgendaMinutes
November 14, 2016 AgendaMinutes
November 28, 2016 AgendaMinutes
December 12, 2016 AgendaMinutes
December 19, 2016 AgendaMinutes