Contact Us

Niobrara County School District

Niobrara County School District Office

PO Box 629
619 West 5th Street
Lusk, WY 82225
phone: (307) 334-3793
fax: (307) 334-0126
Niobrara County School District

Lusk Elementary/Middle School

PO Box 1239
425 South Maple Street
Lusk, WY 82225
phone: (307) 334-2224
fax: (307) 334-2400
Niobrara County School District

Lance Creek School

PO Box 334
325 - 20 Mile Road
Lance Creek, WY 82222
phone: (307) 334-3403
fax: (307) 334-2400
Niobrara County School District

Niobrara County High School

PO Box 1050
702 West 5th Street
Lusk, WY 82225
phone: (307) 334-3320
fax: (307) 334-2331
Niobrara County School District

Wyoming Virtual Academy

PO Box 574
225 South Pine Street
Lusk, WY 82225
phone: (307) 334-1001
fax: (307) 334-0900
Niobrara County School District

EWC Outreach

PO Box 966
619 West 5th Street
Lusk, WY 82225
phone: (307) 532-8280
fax: () -

Department Heads

George Mirich
Superintendent
307-334-3793
mirichg@lusk.k12.wy.us
Stuart Larson
Business Manager
307-334-3793
larsons@lusk.k12.wy.us
Phil Garhart
NCHS Principal
307-334-3320
garhartg@lusk.k12.wy.us
Lucinda Kasper
LEMS/LC Principal
307-334-2224
kasperl@lusk.k12.wy.us
Shelly Bruch
Title I Director
307-334-2224
bruchs@lusk.k12.wy.us
Kevin Gaukel
Transportation Director
307-334-0171
gaukelk2@lusk.k12.wy.us
Patrick Weisbeck
IT Director
307-334-3793
weisbeckp@lusk.k12.wy.us
Robyn Heth
Special Education Director
307-334-3320
hethr@lusk.k12.wy.us
Janae Poage
Community Education
307-334-2733
poagej@lusk.k12.wy.us
Trisha Molzahn
Food Service Director
307-334-2224
molzahnt@lusk.k12.wy.us
Kristen Stauffer
Wyoming Virtual Academy
Operations Manager
307-334-1001
kstauffer@wyva.org
Jeff Verosky
Wyoming Virtual Academy
Head of Schools
307-334-1001
jverosky@wyva.org
Ryan Nelson
Activities Director
307-334-2224
nelsonr2@lusk.k12.wy.us
Willy Wilcox
Maintenance Supervisor
307-334-3793
wilcoxw@lusk.k12.wy.us
Peggy Whiteman
Guidance/Scholarship Coordinator
307-334-3320
whitemanp@lusk.k12.wy.us