EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

NCSD #1 Board of Trustees

Joel Richardson
Chairperson
Term Expires 2020
RichardsonJ@Lusk.k12.wy.us

Katie Kruse
Vice-Chairperson
Term Expires 2020
KruseK2@Lusk.k12.wy.us

Cheryl Lund
Clerk
Term Expires 2020
lundc@lusk.k12.wy.us

Tina Christianson
Treasurer
Term Expires 2022
christiansont@lusk.k12.wy.us

Loren Heth
Trustee
Term Expires 2020
hethl@lusk.k12.wy.us

Lexie Ashurst
Trustee
Term Expires 2022
AshurstL@lusk.k12.wy.us

Travis Bruegger
Trustee
Term Expires 2020
brueggert@lusk.k12.wy.us

Candy Dooper
Trustee
Term Expires 2022
DooperC@lusk.k12.wy.us

Randy Rose
Trustee
Term Expires 2022
roser@lusk.k12.wy.us


Agendas and Minutes