EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

NCSD #1 Board of Trustees

Lexie Ashurst
Chairperson
Term Expires 2022

ashurstl@lusk.k12.wy.us

Katie Kruse
Vice-Chairperson
Term Expires 2024
krusek2@lusk.k12.wy.us

Randy Rose
Clerk
Term Expires 2022
roser@lusk.k12.wy.us

Candy Dooper
Treasurer
Term Expires 2022
dooperc@lusk.k12.wy.us

Loren Heth
Trustee
Term Expires 2024
hethl@lusk.k12.wy.us

Jeff Miller
Trustee
Term Expires 2024
millerj@lusk.k12.wy.us

Jeremy Nelson
Trustee
Term Expires 2024
nelsonj@lusk.k12.wy.us

Cheryl Lund
Trustee
Term Expires 2024
lundc@lusk.k12.wy.us

Sheila Boldon
Trustee
Term Expires 2022
boldons@lusk.k12.wy.us


Agendas and Minutes