EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

NCSD #1 Board of Trustees

Joel Richardson
Chairperson
Term Expires 2020
richardsonj@lusk.k12.wy.us

Katie Kruse
Vice-Chairperson
Term Expires 2020
krusek2@lusk.k12.wy.us

Randy Rose
Clerk
Term Expires 2022
roser@lusk.k12.wy.us

Candy Dooper
Treasurer
Term Expires 2022
dooperc@lusk.k12.wy.us

Loren Heth
Trustee
Term Expires 2020
hethl@lusk.k12.wy.us

Lexie Ashurst
Trustee
Term Expires 2022
ashurstl@lusk.k12.wy.us

Jason Gill
Trustee
Term Expires 2020
gillj@lusk.k12.wy.us

Cheryl Lund
Trustee
Term Expires 2020
lundc@lusk.k12.wy.us

Sheila Boldon
Trustee
Term Expires 2020
boldons@lusk.k12.wy.us


Agendas and Minutes